Contact Us

Main Office

Region XII Council of Governments
1009 East Anthony Street, P.O. Box 768
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: (712) 792-9914
Fax: (712) 792-1751

 

Transit Facilities

Crawford County Transit Facility
615 Avenue C
Denison, IA 51442
Phone: (712) 263-6661
Email: denison@region12cog.org

Greene County Transit Facility
601 West Wall Street
Jefferson, IA 50129
Phone: (515) 386-2416
Email: jefferson@region12cog.org

 

Staff Listing

Administration

Rick Hunsaker, Executive Directorrhunsaker@region12cog.org

Mark Thomsen, Fiscal Officermthomsen@region12cog.org

Tami Lehmann, Business RLF Administrator – tlehmann@region12cog.org

JoAnn Olberding, Executive Secretary – jolberding@region12cog.org

Julie Larsen, Fiscal Clerkjlarsen@region12cog.org

Local Assistance

Chris Whitaker, Local Assistance Directorcwhitaker@region12cog.org

Lauren Mortensen, Economic Development Planner IIlmortensen@region12cog.org

Freddy Vasquez, Regional Plannerfvasquez@region12cog.org

Alex Foley, Regional Planner – afoley@region12cog.org

Molly Mannel, Economic Recovery Plannermmannel@region12cog.org

Karla Janning, Housing Programs Coordinatorkjanning@region12cog.org

Nancy Muhlbauer, Housing Inspectornmuhlbauer@region12cog.org

Ashley Owen, Housing Specialist – aowen@region12cog.org

Keith Brincks, Housing Inspector – kbrincks@region12cog.org

Shelly Codner, Iowa Waste Exchange Coordinator/Specialist – scodner@region12cog.org

Paige Alesch, Iowa Waste Exchange Specialistpalesch@region12cog.org

Emma Borchers, Planning Interneborchers@region12cog.org 

Western Iowa Transit

Matt Cleveland, Transit Director – mcleveland@region12cog.org

Jill Anthofer, Transit Assistant – janthofer@region12cog.org

Mike Rath, Service Managermrath@region12cog.org

Kent Pugh, Transit Maintenance Assistantkpugh@region12cog.org

Chris Brown, Office Assistant – cbrown@region12cog.org

Crawford County Transit Facility, Denison – denison@region12cog.org

Greene County Transit Facility, Jefferson – jefferson@region12cog.org