Contact Us

Main Office

Region XII Council of Governments
1009 East Anthony Street, P.O. Box 768
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: (712) 792-9914
Fax: (712) 792-1751

 

Transit Facilities

Crawford County Transit Facility
615 Avenue C
Denison, IA 51442
Phone: (712) 263-6661
Email: denison@region12cog.org

Greene County Transit Facility
601 West Wall Street
Jefferson, IA 50129
Phone: (515) 386-2416
Email: jefferson@region12cog.org

 

Staff Listing

Administration

Rick Hunsaker, Executive Directorrhunsaker@region12cog.org

JoAnn Olberding, Executive Secretary – jolberding@region12cog.org

Kathy Pauli, Fiscal Officerkpauli@region12cog.org

Mark Thomsen, Fiscal Officermthomsen@region12cog.org

Tami Lehmann, Business RLF Administrator – tlehmann@region12cog.org

Local Assistance

Chris Whitaker, Local Assistance Directorcwhitaker@region12cog.org

Lauren Subler, Economic Development Planner IIlsubler@region12cog.org

Freddy Vasquez, Regional Plannerfvasquez@region12cog.org

Karla Janning, Housing Programs Coordinatorkjanning@region12cog.org

Nancy Muhlbauer, Housing Inspectornmuhlbauer@region12cog.org

Ashley Owen, Housing Program Assistantaowen@region12cog.org

Shelly Codner, Iowa Waste Exchange Coordinator/Specialist – scodner@region12cog.org

Paige Alesch, Iowa Waste Exchange Specialistpalesch@region12cog.org

Nathan Haberl, Internnhaberl@region12cog.org

Western Iowa Transit

Tom Feldman, Transit Directortfeldman@region12cog.org

Jill Anthofer, Transit Assistant – janthofer@region12cog.org

Mike Rath, Service Managermrath@region12cog.org

Chris Brown, Office Assistant – cbrown@region12cog.org

Kandy Goslar, Crawford County Driver Supervisordenison@region12cog.org

Greene County Transit Facility, Jefferson – jefferson@region12cog.org

 

Workforce Development

Beth Winquist, Workforce DirectorBeth.Winquist@iwd.iowa.gov

Tami Johannsen, Career Development SpecialistTami.Johannsen@iwd.iowa.gov