Contact Us

Main Office

Region XII Council of Governments
1009 East Anthony Street, P.O. Box 768
Carroll, IA 51401
Phone: (712) 792-9914
Fax: (712) 792-1751

 

Transit Facilities

Crawford County Transit Facility
615 Avenue C
Denison, IA 51442
Phone: (712) 263-6661
Email: denison@region12cog.org

Greene County Transit Facility
601 West Wall Street
Jefferson, IA 50129
Phone: (515) 386-2416
Email: jefferson@region12cog.org

 

Staff Listing

Local Assistance

Chris Whitaker, Local Assistance Directorcwhitaker@region12cog.org

Lauren Subler, Regional Plannerlsubler@region12cog.org

Evan Sinnott , Regional Planneresinnott@region12cog.org

Karla Janning, Housing Programs Coordinatorkjanning@region12cog.org

Nancy Muhlbauer, Housing Inspectornmuhlbauer@region12cog.org

Ashley Owen, Housing Program Assistantaowen@region12cog.org

Fred Kesten, Iowa Waste Exchange Program Managerfkesten@region12cog.org

Shelly Codner, Iowa Waste Exchange Area Specialistscodner@region12cog.org

 

Western Iowa Transit

Tom Feldman, Transit Directortfeldman@region12cog.org

Jill Anthofer, Transit Assistancejanthofer@region12cog.org

Mike Rath, Service Managermrath@region12cog.org

Chris Brown, Office Assistancecbrown@region12cog.org

Kandy Goslar, Crawford County Driver Supervisordenison@region12cog.org

Greene County Transit Facility, Jefferson – jefferson@region12cog.org

 

Workforce Development

Beth Winquist, Workforce DirectorBeth.Winquist@iwd.iowa.gov

Lisa Smith, Career Development SpecialistLisa.Smith@iwd.iowa.gov

Lanah Boeck, Career Development SpecialistLanah.Boeck@iwd.iowa.gov

Ashley Larson, Career Development SpecialistAshley.Larson@iwd.iowa.gov